Choose your country to see content specific to your location.
Tutor profile white background clipping mask Tutor Profile Picture

Adaeze O

Tutor in Tulisa Park, Johannesburg South • 23 years old

Background Check
Background Check
chip background star 4.8
9 RATINGS
chip background 153
HOURS TUTORED
Cannot tutor online
Can tutor in person
Cannot tutor online
Can tutor in person

Bio

I am an extrovert and very bubbly! I love to help people, especially with school work.

It may be that I am a student and I know that sometimes teachers cannot cater to all the learners when they teach in class. I like to simplify work in a way that everyone understands and appreciate. One of my friends even said I should become a teacher.

Education

• 2003-2009: Primary School
• 2010-2014: High School
• 2014-present: Bachelor of Accounting Science

My Proudest
Achievements

• Academically being in the top 10 in Grade 11.
• I helped a friend to stop smoking, and this is a very proud personal achievement.
• Helping a family friend, a university student, with her Accounting.

Subjects

  • School Tutoring

Afrikaans

Grade 1 - Grade 12

I was often asked to edit the class's essays. I know how to answer language questions and always achieved 80 and above.

Economics

Grade 1 - Grade 12

Though I have a C in this subject for Grade 12, I always got an A. I know how to answer the questions and have a more firm understanding as I have expanded my knowledge in my first year of university.

Life Orientation

Grade 1 - Grade 12

I relate real world situations to work with what you need to learn and make it easier for you.

Mathematics

Grade 1 - Grade 12

I love Maths. I have the gift of explaining it properly and easily. I have helped many people.

Accounting

Grade 1 - Grade 12

I love Accounting! I have helped a lot of people and know how to maximise marks and time utilisation.

Mathematics Literacy

Grade 1 - Grade 12

I have been tutoring maths lit for the past 3 years and successfully so. I have patience and will make sure that you get what we are doing before we move on

  • Sports Coaching

Netball

Beginner - Intermediate

I play for the Wits team for the past 3 years and I am currently playing from them. I have developed many skills from my playing for them and will help you become a great Netball player.

  • University Tutoring

Business Statistics

First Year

I loved Statistics. I have the passion for helping and having the ability to analyze the questions extensively and make it simple.

Location

Adaeze will travel up to 10km from Tulisa Park, Johannesburg South, Gauteng to you.

Approximate location and area of coverage.

Tutor Map
Curly haired mother searching on her laptop and struggling to find tutors online

Looking for a tutor near you?

We know our tutors – we can search for you!

Click “Get a tutor” and we'll send matching tutors straight to your inbox. Plus only 40% of our tutor profiles are public – don't miss out on the other 60%

GET A TUTOR