Choose your country to see content specific to your location.
Tutor profile white background clipping mask Tutor Profile Picture

Ashley v

Tutor in Sonstraal Heights, Cape Town • 23 years old

Background Check
Background Check
chip background star 5.0
2 RATINGS
chip background 5
HOURS TUTORED
Can tutor online
Can tutor in person
Can tutor online
Can tutor in person

Bio

I'm a hardworking, goal-driven and pro-active person. I never give up on anything I set my mind to.

I always show compassion and I always try my best to help people in each and every way. If they struggle with my methods I will find another one that might help them better.

Education

• 2016 - 2019 B.Sc Animal Sciences
• Currently busy with M.Sc Animal Sciences

My Proudest
Achievements

• Being able to buy my own car with waitress money to be able to commute to University and achieving Cum Laude in my final year of studies.

Subjects

  • School Tutoring

Mathematics

Grade 1 - Grade 12

I love this subject! I achieved 99 average in Grade 11. I wish life had more Maths in it. It's the best subject and I'm always excited to solve a challenging equation! I would love to help you love Maths too!

Life Sciences (Biology)

Grade 1 - Grade 12

I loved this subject so much that I pursued a career in it! I love helping people with remembering the theory of this subject as it is one of my passions and I developed easy ways to memorise the facts!

English

Grade 1 - Grade 8

I obtained a distinction in school for this subject.

Location

Ashley will travel up to 15km from Sonstraal Heights, Cape Town, Western Cape to you.

Approximate location and area of coverage.

Tutor Map
Curly haired mother searching on her laptop and struggling to find tutors online

Looking for a tutor near you?

We know our tutors – we can search for you!

Click “Get a tutor” and we'll send matching tutors straight to your inbox. Plus only 40% of our tutor profiles are public – don't miss out on the other 60%

GET A TUTOR