Choose your country to see content specific to your location.
Tutor profile white background clipping mask Tutor Profile Picture

Khensani N

Tutor in Esther Park, Kempton Park • 25 years old

Background Check
Background Check
chip background star 5.0
9 RATINGS
chip background 65
HOURS TUTORED
Cannot tutor online
Can tutor in person
Cannot tutor online
Can tutor in person

Bio

I’m a reserved person who is passionate about educating the girl child.

I am very passionate about teaching the young ones. I enjoy being part of their learning journey. I am patient and always willing to help them develop in any way.

Education

• 2013- 2015 - BA General (Wits University)
• 2017 - BA Hons Urban Studies

My Proudest
Achievements

• My greatest achievement is obtaining two degrees by the age of 22.
• In 2015, I had a minor setback and was able to get back into school and finish my first degree. This is such an achievement for me because I was able to overlook my challenges and carry on with school.

Subjects

  • School Tutoring

Zulu

Grade 1 - Grade 12

This was my highest mark and my best subject in school. My marks were brilliant and I want to help other learners achieve the good marks I achieved.

Location

Khensani will travel up to 40km from Esther Park, Kempton Park, Gauteng to you.

Approximate location and area of coverage.

Tutor Map
Curly haired mother searching on her laptop and struggling to find tutors online

Looking for a tutor near you?

We know our tutors – we can search for you!

Click “Get a tutor” and we'll send matching tutors straight to your inbox. Plus only 40% of our tutor profiles are public – don't miss out on the other 60%

GET A TUTOR