You're viewing our website for South Africa, but it looks like you're in South Africa. Switch to South Africa.
Tutor profile white background clipping mask Tutor Profile Picture

Olivia K

Tutor in Waterkloof Glen, Pretoria • 24 years old

Background Check
Background Check
chip background star 0
0 RATINGS
chip background 0
HOURS TUTORED
Cannot tutor online
Can tutor in person
Cannot tutor online
Can tutor in person

Bio

I am a BCom Investment Mangement student at the University of Pretoria. I am a very friendly, polite and patient person with a helpful attitude.

I am very patient and friendly.I try to help people in a manner that is tailored to their needs. I don't give up easily and I do my best to complete tasks I have started. I also achieved 5 distinctions in Matric.

Education

• 2010-2014 NSC at PHSG
• 2015- 2019 B.Com Investment Management (University of Pretoria )

My Proudest
Achievements

• I am a member of the Golden Key Honor Society which is awarded to the top 15% at various institutions. I was part of the Top Ten Accounting students at Pretoria High School for Girls and was awarded a SAIPA Certificate.

Subjects

  • School Tutoring

Accounting

Grade 1 - Grade 12

I took Accounting throughout high school and achieved an average Grade above 75%. I also take Financial and Management Accounting on tertiary level. I genuinely enjoy learning and tutoring the subjec. I also tutor Accounting privately.

  • University Tutoring

Accounting

First Year - Second Year

I have studied Financial Accounting for the past 3 years at University and achieved a final mark of 75% at the end of each year.I tutor both first and second-year students.

Economics

First Year - Second Year

I am a Commerce student and have taken Economics throughout my tertiary education. I understand and enjoy studying Economics. I have always achieved over 80% in all my Economics modules.and make it a point to keep up to date with the Economy.

Investment Management

First Year - Third Year

I have done this subject on university. I am a graduate of B.Com Investment Management at the University of Pretoria.

Financial Management

First Year - Third Year

I have done this subject at university and I always tried to maintained good marks.

Location

Olivia will travel up to 15km from Waterkloof Glen, Pretoria, Gauteng to you.

Approximate location and area of coverage.

Tutor Map
Curly haired mother searching on her laptop and struggling to find tutors online

Looking for a tutor near you?

We know our tutors – we can search for you!

Click “Get a tutor” and we'll send matching tutors straight to your inbox. Plus only 40% of our tutor profiles are public – don't miss out on the other 60%

GET A TUTOR