You're viewing our website for South Africa, but it looks like you're in South Africa. Switch to South Africa.
Tutor profile white background clipping mask Tutor Profile Picture

Paul F

Tutor in Sunnyside, Pretoria • 47 years old

Background Check
Background Check
chip background star 4.4
21 RATINGS
chip background 445
HOURS TUTORED
Cannot tutor online
Can tutor in person
Cannot tutor online
Can tutor in person

Bio

I am a native of Cameroon with a diploma in French literature. I like sharing my knowledge and do my best to help others.

I am patient and passionate when teaching French. I assess the situation to see where my learners have difficulties and then base my lessons on that. I try different methods to see what works best.

Education

• Baccalaureat A4 Serie Espagnole

My Proudest
Achievements

• Teaching a group of 10 Chinese men who learned to speak French within 6 months.
• Teaching French to a 15-year-old student who learned to speak French fluently in 4 months.

Subjects

  • Language Tutoring

French

Beginner - Advanced

I am native of a French speaking country. All my studies were in French. I have a diploma in French literature with more than 10 years of experience teaching French as foreign language to young children and adults.

Location

Paul will travel up to 40km from Sunnyside, Pretoria, Gauteng to you.

Approximate location and area of coverage.

Tutor Map
Curly haired mother searching on her laptop and struggling to find tutors online

Looking for a tutor near you?

We know our tutors – we can search for you!

Click “Get a tutor” and we'll send matching tutors straight to your inbox. Plus only 40% of our tutor profiles are public – don't miss out on the other 60%

GET A TUTOR