You're viewing our website for South Africa, but it looks like you're in South Africa. Switch to South Africa.
Tutor profile white background clipping mask Tutor Profile Picture

Cassie H

Tutor in Claremont, Cape Town • 24 years old

Background Check
Background Check
chip background star 5.0
2 RATINGS
chip background 21
HOURS TUTORED
Cannot tutor online
Can tutor in person
Cannot tutor online
Can tutor in person

Bio

I am a very patient and hardworking student who is looking to improve the skills of others as well as my own.

I have always been willing to take control of situations while trying to help and guide others to do better. An example of this would be how I was captain of my rowing team in high school and when the newbies arrived I loved teaching them the skill and never got frustrated at those that took a bit longer to learn.

Education

• Second year at UCT- B.Com Chartered Accounting

My Proudest
Achievements

• Silver Medals at the Rowing South African Championships
• Distinction in Accounting for my first year of Varsity

Subjects

  • School Tutoring

Accounting

Grade 1 - Grade 12

I have been doing Accounting since Grade 8 and have continued to study it at the University of Cape Town. I achieved A's throughout high school and job shadowed a Chartered Accountant.

  • University Tutoring

Accounting

First Year

I am currently in the second year studying a B.Com in chartered Accounting and have been doing Accounting since Grade 8. I really enjoyed these courses at university and achieved a Distinction in Acc2011.

Location

Cassie will travel up to 15km from Claremont, Cape Town, Western Cape to you.

Approximate location and area of coverage.

Tutor Map
Curly haired mother searching on her laptop and struggling to find tutors online

Looking for a tutor near you?

We know our tutors – we can search for you!

Click “Get a tutor” and we'll send matching tutors straight to your inbox. Plus only 40% of our tutor profiles are public – don't miss out on the other 60%

GET A TUTOR