You're viewing our website for South Africa, but it looks like you're in South Africa. Switch to South Africa.
Tutor profile white background clipping mask Tutor Profile Picture

Isheunesu M

Tutor in Noordwyk, Midrand • 30 years old

chip background star 5.0
chip background 224
Cannot tutor online
Can tutor in person
Cannot tutor online
Can tutor in person


I am an ambitious young man and a strong advocate of hard work. I appreciate the importance of a close teacher-student relationship. I have about 4 years in the tutoring industry. I love teaching.

I am a good listener and I am patient. I communicate well. I take time to prepare for lessons as I believe there is nothing that beats the thrill of a good and well thought out lesson. As a tutor, I strive to have good two-way communication with my student so that I get to know the exact problems that they have and so I know how to effectively go about the process of working on their difficulties.


• 2011-2013 BCom (Accounting) University of Witswatersrand

My Proudest

• Obtaining my first degree and in doing so updating my skills to a higher level which makes me a strong competitor wherever I am involved
• Being able to launch a Pollution Awareness Campaign in my community which has attracted the attention of respected members of the Midrand community


  • School Tutoring


Grade 1 - Grade 12

Achieved As both at high school and tertiary level. I am very good at breaking down problems so they are easy to interpret and solve.

Mathematics Literacy

Grade 1 - Grade 12

I am very good at breaking down problems so they are easy to interpret and solve. I have about 5 years tutoring experience.


Grade 1 - Grade 12

Stats is formula-based and thus fairly easy to teach. I got good marks for it at high school and university. I have about 3 years tutoring experience.

Business Studies

Grade 1 - Grade 12

Obtained a B in my Advanced Level exams. I relate easily to practical subjects. This makes it easy for me to explain their underlying concepts.


Grade 1 - Grade 10

English is my second language and I got a B for it during my Ordinary Level exams. Although some sections might not be easy to teach I am confident I can teach it at a competitive level.

Life Sciences (Biology)

Grade 1 - Grade 12

Enjoyed the subject during my high school days and I passed it well. I am confident I can rub off the interest and good grades to others with ease.


Grade 1 - Grade 12

Accounting was my major subject at university level. I love the subject and appreciate the application of its main principles in real life.

  • University Tutoring


First Year - Second Year

I find Marketing really easy mainly because it's all about applying theory. By applying real-life examples I find that students can relate to it better.

Information Systems

First Year - Second Year

I have been involved with the subject since around 2005. I have tutored it at university level before with great success. I am very tech-savvy.


Isheunesu will travel up to 20km from Noordwyk, Midrand, Gauteng to you.

Approximate location and area of coverage.

Tutor Map
Curly haired mother searching on her laptop and struggling to find tutors online

Looking for a tutor near you?

We know our tutors – we can search for you!

Click “Get a tutor” and we'll send matching tutors straight to your inbox. Plus only 40% of our tutor profiles are public – don't miss out on the other 60%