Choose your country to see content specific to your location.
Tutor profile white background clipping mask Tutor Profile Picture

Polycarpe F

Tutor in Elarduspark, Pretoria • 46 years old

Background Check
Background Check
chip background star 4.5
4 RATINGS
chip background 56
HOURS TUTORED
Cannot tutor online
Can tutor in person
Cannot tutor online
Can tutor in person

Bio

I like cycling, tennis, soccer and am very interested in international affairs.

I am a good tutor because my peers and others students confirmed that with me. I have very good public speaking and leadership skills.

Education

• I hold a BML degree from the UFS
• Currently studying an MBA at the NWU, Mafikeng Campus in Mmbatho

My Proudest
Achievements

• I am proud that I am a highly motivated leader. I have experience in class leadership during my studies.

Subjects

  • Language Tutoring

French

Beginner - Advanced

I was fortunate to study in the French system up to university level before embarking on my studies in the English system. French is my first language.

English

Beginner - Intermediate

I have a solid background in English an hold an English teaching certificate called TESOL from WITS University and Intesol.

  • University Tutoring

Financial Management

First Year

I hold a BML degree from the UFS - the student record can speak for itself.

Accounting

First Year - Third Year

I hold a BML degree from the UFS.

Financial Accounting

First Year - Second Year

I hold a BML degree from the UFS.

Location

Polycarpe will travel up to 40km from Elarduspark, Pretoria, Gauteng to you.

Approximate location and area of coverage.

Tutor Map
Curly haired mother searching on her laptop and struggling to find tutors online

Looking for a tutor near you?

We know our tutors – we can search for you!

Click “Get a tutor” and we'll send matching tutors straight to your inbox. Plus only 40% of our tutor profiles are public – don't miss out on the other 60%

GET A TUTOR