Choose your country to see content specific to your location.
Tutor profile white background clipping mask Tutor Profile Picture

Luchelle P

Tutor in Cape Town City Centre, Cape Town • 27 years old

Background Check
Background Check
chip background star 4.7
11 RATINGS
chip background 228
HOURS TUTORED
Can tutor online
Cannot tutor in person
Can tutor online
Cannot tutor in person

Bio

I am a 6th year student currently completing a masters degree in Anatomy. I have a passion for teaching and helping others. I love being active and outdoors and I enjoy doing any form of activity.

I am a good listener and I have a talent for breaking down difficult concepts into smaller, understandable pieces. Six years of studying has taught me many different learning strategies which I would love to share with all students to help them simply and understand the subject as soos as possible.

Education

• Chiropractic graduate.
• 5 years of tutoring with teach me 2.
• Tutoring of 3rd-5th year students at UJ for 3 years.

My Proudest
Achievements

• Being accepted to work on the Queen Mary Ocean liner in 2018.
• Being accepted into the master’s program to complete a course that I am passionate about.

Subjects

  • School Tutoring

Life Sciences (Biology)

Grade 1 - Grade 12

Biology is te basis of Chiropractic. I have been tutoring Biology for at least five years with great success. I manage biological concepts daily.

Afrikaans

Grade 1 - Grade 12

My first language is Afrikaans. I read regularly and like to write the odd essay now and then. I got a distinction in matric.

English

Grade 1 - Grade 12

I have a passion for reading and writing. I achieved a distinction for English Home Language in Grade 12. I would love to assist in your learning experience.

Business Studies

Grade 1 - Grade 12

I received a distinction for business studies in Grade 12. I am currently doing a business module as part of my course. It was one of my favourite subjects to attend.

  • University Tutoring

Anatomy

First Year - Second Year

Anatomy is a great passion of mine. I would love to share this passion with you.

  • Sports Coaching

Netball

Beginner - Intermediate

SA top 35 group in 2010. North West colours 2006 -2010. Referee level 1.

Curly haired mother searching on her laptop and struggling to find tutors online

Looking for a tutor near you?

We know our tutors – we can search for you!

Click “Get a tutor” and we'll send matching tutors straight to your inbox. Plus only 40% of our tutor profiles are public – don't miss out on the other 60%

GET A TUTOR