Tutor profile white background clipping mask Tutor Profile Picture

Mbithe M

Tutor in Observatory, Cape Town • 25 years old

Background Check
Background Check
chip background star 5.0
4 RATINGS
chip background 37
HOURS TUTORED
Can tutor online
Can tutor in person
Can tutor online
Can tutor in person

Bio

I am fun-loving, kind and compassionate. I enjoy meeting new people and learning more about their interests. During my spare time I enjoy reading. I am also an avid football fan.

I believe that we all need a little help to fulfil our potential. I have been tutoring as part of SHAWCO for the last 3 years therefore I have experience.

Education

• I am currently in my 2nd year of completing my CA(SA) articles with one of the big 4 auditing firms.

My Proudest
Achievements

• Graduating from UCT with my BCom degree in Accounting.

• Graduating from UNISA with a Postgraduate diploma in Accounting.

Subjects

  • School Tutoring

Accounting

Grade 1 - Grade 12

I am majoring in Accounting at university. I have a passion for the subject.

Mathematics

Grade 1 - Grade 10

I enjoy working with numbers. Maths was always one of my strongest subjects all through high school. I used to help some of my classmates that were struggling

Geography

Grade 1 - Grade 12

I like Geography, it was one of my top marks throughout high school, I got a distinction for it in Matric.

  • University Tutoring

Financial Accounting

First Year - Second Year

I have a passion for Accounting. It is my major at University and it was among my top subjects in first year.

Location

Mbithe will travel up to 10km from Observatory, Cape Town, Western Cape to you.

Approximate location and area of coverage.

Tutor Map
Curly haired mother searching on her laptop and struggling to find tutors online

Don't waste your time!

We know our tutors – we can search for you!

Click “Get a tutor” and we'll send matching tutors straight to your inbox. Plus only 40% of our tutor profiles are public – don't miss out on the other 60%

GET A TUTOR